STYLE FOR MILES: NEIMAN MARCUS AUSTIN AUGUST STYLE EVENTS

BY LANCE AVERY MORGAN

 

(Photo: Brunello Cucinelli collection)

Screen shot 2013-08-01 at 10.45.48 AMLook no further. Neiman Marcus Austin will help you get your fall wardrobe refreshed. Just in time for all the parties and luncheons.

 

 

Below are some in-store events you want to enjoy during August. 

 

 

Christian Louboutin Show Trunk Show, Ladies Shoes, 1st Floor

 

Wednesday, July 31 – Saturday, August 3

 

View the latest fall collection from Christian Louboutin.

 

 

Estee Lauder Special Event,Cosmetics, 1st Floor

 

Sunday, August 4 – Wednesday, August 14

 

Visit Neiman Marcus to discover Estee Lauder’s new fall colors and receive a special gift with purchase. 

 

 

Cashmere Event, Designer Sport Shop, 2nd Floor

 

Wednesday August 7 – Sunday, August 11

 

Shop the fall collection of cashmere and receive 15% off select styles.

 

 

Saint Laurent Trunk Show, Ladies Shoes, 1st Floor

 

Wednesday, August 14 – Saturday, August 17

 

View the latest fall collection from Saint Laurent.

 

 

Rene Caovilla Trunk Show, Ladies Shoes, 1st Floor

 

Wednesday, August 14 – Saturday, August 17

 

View the latest fall collection from Rene Caovilla.

 

 

Trend Event,All Store

 

Wednesday, August 14 – Wednesday, August 21

 

Join them during our Trend Week to learn about fall’s hottest trends and enjoy a special gift with purchase. 

 

 

Kate Somerville Master Class, Cosmetics, 1st Floor

 

Wednesday, August 14

 

Discover the latest skincare techniques from Kate Somerville. Appointments available, call for more details 512.719.1300. ext 1472

 

 

 

David Yurman Special Event, Designer Jewelry, 1st Floor

 

Wednesday, August 21 – Sunday, August 25

 

Shop the newest David Yurman jewelry collection.

Brunello Cucinelli Special Event, Designer Sportswear, 2nd Floor

 

Thursday, August 22 – Sunday, August 25

 

See the fall collection from Brunello Cucinelli.

 

 

Men’s Made to Measure Event, Men’s Shop, 1st Floor

 

Thursday, August 29 – Sunday September 8

 

Shop any Men’s Made-to-Measure and receive an exclusive Neiman Marcus gift.

 

 

For more information visit Neimanmarcus.com or call 512.719.1200

 

For Advertising:

Rossana Leeper

Associate Publisher

phone: (210) 861-3324

rossanaleeper@gmail.com